Deadline for Deacon Nomination

Voting opportunities on December 10 and 17.

The following people are currently serving as deacon and therefore will not be eligible for nomination:Alan Bamberg, Amy Oliver, Barbara Gunn, Brad Jeffcoat, Cathy Lee, Donna Kotlik, Jeff Jeffcoat, Pam Alford, Ron Prevatte, Scott Ford, Stephanie Prevatte, Wes Jeffcoat

The event is finished.


Nov 19 2023


All Day
QR Code

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.